Spiritual Electronic

ambient acoustic


Everything vibrates


"The longer I live, the more urgent it seems to me to endure and transcribe the whole dictation of existence up to its end, for it might just be the case that only the very last sentence contains that small and possibly inconspicuous word through which everything we had struggled to learn and everything we had failed to understand will be transformed suddenly into magnificent sense. We make our way through Everything like thread passing through fabric: giving shape to images that we ourselves do not know." Rilke, Letters on Life, transl. U. Baier, 2005

Cosmo WelfareTime will be from eternity.
Silence creates the movement.
In the time of the twelve aeons, a wave moves with 1 HZ.

Then 12 intervals arose on which they build the octaves.


Then they created the octaves and intervals on the natural numbers
3-5-7-9-11-13-15-17-19-27-33- 45-99-213-417-639-741

And in deep meditation we find out what they had created:

Chakra Frequencies:
256 HZ - 272 HZ - 288 HZ - 304 HZ - 320 HZ - 352 HZ - 360 HZ- 384 HZ - 416 HZ - 432 HZ - 448 HZ - 480 HZ

Solfeggio Frequencies:  
396 HZ - 417 HZ - 528 HZ - 639 HZ - 741 HZ - 852 HZ

We will discover more and more. Everyone has his own Frequency and when we all have found the universal sound, then there will be the silence of God.


Streaming Services and Download

Cosmo Welfare on Spotify

Cosmo Welfare on Google Play Music

Cosmo Welfare on Amazon Music

Cosmo Welfare on Apple Music

Cosmo Welfare on Deezer

Cosmo Welfare on Beatport

Cosmo Welfare on Juno Download

Cosmo Welfare on Traxsource

Cosmo Welfare on Trackitdown

Cosmo Welfare